我们是柔性工业包装的全球领导企业

格瑞夫柔性包装为化工、医药、农业和许多其他部门提供集装袋、运输包装袋、集装箱内袋和其他柔性包装。我们还提供全系列的产业用织物和其他柔性工业产品。我们致力于成为客户的生产率合作伙伴,通过全面和创新的产品组合、广泛而综合的制造网络、技术专长及当地的客户服务,提高他们的供应链效率。

该企业是工业包装全球领导者 格瑞夫与 Dabbagh 集团子公司 National Scientific Company Limited 的合资企业。

历史

Greif Inc.

Al-Dabbagh Group

格瑞夫柔性包装是由格瑞夫和Al-Dabbagh 集团合资组成的世界上最大的柔性包装产品生产商和经销商

Al-Dabbagh 是一个位于沙特吉达的多元化集团

1962年,沙特前农业部部长Sheikh Abdullah Al-Dabbagh创立了这家公司

Al-Dabbagh 集团主要在一下4个领域经营:

  • 食品
  • 汽车服务
  • 住房服务
  • 产品包装

Al-Dabbagh 集团在全球40个国家内拥有50余家公司,拥有约15.000名员工
www.dabbagh-group.com

Greif, Inc.

Greif (NYSE:GEF, GEF.B) 是工业包装产品和服务的全球领导企业。公司生产钢、塑料、纤维、柔性和瓦楞包装容器、包装配件及硬纸板,并为各种行业提供混合、进料及包装服务。 格瑞夫 还在美国管理着种植土地。格瑞夫 在超过 50 个国家和地区拥有 200 多处经营场所,定位为服务全球及地区的客户。

格瑞夫 积极参与到可持续发展的征途中。我们的目标是在运营过程中尽量减少产品对环境的影响,由产品开发开始,到废旧材料和产品的循环利用和回收结束。格瑞夫长期承诺采用对社会负责、科学和经济的方法,将公司对环境的影响降至最低。 2007 年和 2010 年间,全公司范围内的能耗减少了 10%,达到了我们首个可持续发展目标。我们通过引入下一代、更为远大的目标,将标准订得更高。 访问格瑞夫 网站了解更多关于我们可持续发展的举措。

访问 www.greif.com。

我们的工厂和销售办事处

要找到距离您最近的客户服务中心,请访问联系我们 页面

格瑞夫柔性包装成立于 2010 年,通过收购以下公司:

We are the world leader in Flexible Industrial Packaging

Greif Flexible Products & Services provides FIBCs, shipping sacks, container liners, and other flexible packaging for chemicals, pharmaceuticals, agriculture, and many other sectors. We also offer a full portfolio of technical textiles and other flexible industrial products. We are committed to being our customers’ productivity partner, bringing efficiency to their supply chain through a comprehensive and innovative product portfolio, an extensive and integrated manufacturing network, technical expertise, and local customer service.

The business is a joint venture of Greif, the world leader in industrial packaging, and National Scientific Company Limited, a subsidiary of the Dabbagh Group. 

Read more about our history

Greif Inc.

Al-Dabbagh Group

Greif Flexible Products & Services is a 50-50 global joint venture with Al-Dabbagh Group forming the largest producer and seller of flexible packaging.

Al-Dabbagh Group is a leading, Saudi based multi-sector group located in Jeddah. The Group was founded in 1962 by former Minister of Agriculture His Excellency Sheikh Abdullah Al-Dabbagh.

Al-Dabbagh Group manages four main portfolios dealing with

  • food,
  • auto services,
  • housing services,
  • packaging

Al-Dabbagh Group employs 15,000 people in 50 companies and 40 countries.
www.dabbagh-group.com

Greif, Inc.

Greif (NYSE: GEF, GEF.B) is a world leader in industrial packaging products and services. The company produces steel, plastic, fibre, flexible and corrugated containers, packaging accessories and containerboard, and provides blending, filling and packaging services for a wide range of industries.  Greif also manages acreage in the United States. With more than 200 operating locations in more than 50 countries, Greif is positioned to serve global as well as regional customers.

Greif is actively engaged in the journey to sustainability. We aim to minimize the environmental impact of our products throughout our operations, beginning with product development and ending with recycling and recovery of used materials and products. Greif has an ongoing commitment to minimize the impact our business has on the environment with methods that are socially responsible, scientifically based and economically sound. We reduced our energy consumption company-wide by 10 percent between 2007 and 2010, meeting our first sustainability goal. We have set the bar even higher with the introduction of a more ambitious, next-generation set of goals. Visit the Greif website to learn more about our sustainability initiatives.

visit Greif.com

Our plants and sales offices

To find the customer service center nearest you, visit our Contact Us page

Greif Flexible Products & Services was created in 2010 through the acquisitions of: